Indietro
MA1010797

București, Romania

Platino

Iscritto dal

2016


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Great two bedroom apartment in a popular area in Bucharest near Old Town

This is our apartment that we live in so its well stocked and homey. It has two bedrooms, the main bedroom has a full size bed and an a/c, with a bathroom connected. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and an a/c. Both rooms have radiators also. The apartment has 2 full baths and an a/c and radiator in the living room. The apartment sleeps 6 comfortably since it has a big sectional sofa that can be made into a full size bed. The main bedroom has a bathroom with a shower. The other bathroom in the hall has a bathtub with shower head. There's also a washing machine.

Of course there is wifi throughout the apartment.
Our apartment is near every mode of transportIon. The metro, tram and bus lines are just 3 minutes away. There are supermarkets nearby of varying sizes. You can walk to the more happening parts of Bucharest in about 15 minutes or less. You can be in old town by tram or metro in about 15-20minutes or walk for about 35 minutes.
The apartment is on the eigth floor of a building with an elevator. Also included is a maid at the beginning at end of your stay so that you don’t have to clean on your last day of vacation.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 12 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 8
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie totale: 100 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Tirana -

Very popular area near a ton of supermarkets, fresh fruit stands, cafes, restaurants and bars. Our area is called Sheshi Wilson.

Occupazione

  • Teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 23

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are an American teaching couple currently living and teaching in Tirana, Albania. We have an 19 year old daughter that studies in France and often travels with us. We are always looking to get away during our long holidays and breaks.

Referenze