Midleton Co. Cork, Irlanda


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A Nice House in Midleton Co. Cork. - Well Looked after Near the Beach - Nice Nature View

This is a beautiful home located in The Paddocks, Castleredmond, Midleton, Co.Cork. It is a superbly located 4 bedroom semi-detached home in this cul-de-sac setting within walking distance of Midleton town. It is family oriented, nearby beaches and local amenities. This is a well kept house and is just 2 minute drive from the N25 making it extremely accessible from all areas.

The property downstairs consists of a large living area with a wooden floor & open marble fire place with a front garden view of a large tree lined green area. The kitchen and dining area are very spacious and private landscaped garden. Out onto the spacious hallway you head upstairs to 4 large bedrooms, the master has an ensuite with electric shower and panoramic views of the nearby field and countryside. The second bedroom is also very spacious as is the small bedroom and both have birds eye views of the large green area to the front of the house. There is also a good sized family bathroom.

Features throughout include oil fired central heating, open fire place, small garden to rear.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati


  • Software Sales

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 6

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Germany
  • Black Forest, Germany
  • Lake Bled, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco


  • Software Sales


  • Ragazza - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 14
  • Ragazza - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: