Indietro
DE1011927

Berlin, Germania

Living room

Living room

Living room
Oro

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 04, 2020 - April 19, 2020 10 days

Minimum 1 week, max. 2 weeks in the mentioned period.

June 25, 2020 - August 09, 2020 2 weeks

2-3 weeks in the mentioned period

February 06, 2021 - February 14, 2021 3 days

3-4 days close by

Classic apartment in the heart of Berlin

Classic 4-room apartment in a monumental building in the heart of Berlin: big living room, kitchen, bath room with bathtub, bedroom with 1 double bed, children room with 2 beds and 1 babybed and one office. Central location in Berlin-Kreuzberg, in the middle of the city in Berlin.
In front of the house is a metro station and several bus stops. Everything can be reached easily. In walking distance there are many shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Although the apartment is located very central, inside it is quiet due to special windows and the bedrooms are at the backside of the apartment.
From our apartment the main tourist spots like Potsdamer Platz, Friedrichstrasse, Brandenburger Tor, etc. can all be reached by public transport in 10 minutes.
The apartment has a washing machine and a dryer, TV, Stereo sound system, DVD player, Wii and of course Wifi.

4-Zimmer Altbauwohnung mitten in Berlin: Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad mit Badewanne, Schlafzimmer mit 1 Doppelbett, Kinderzimmer mit 2 Betten und 1 Babybett, Arbeitszimmer. Stadteil: Berlin-Kreuzberg. Die Wohnung ist geeignet für ein Paar oder für eine Familie - auch mit Baby. Babybett, Hochstuhl, Wippe etc. sind vorhanden.
Direkt vor der Haustür ist die U.Bahnhaltestelle Gneisenaustrasse. In unmittelbarer Umgebung befinden sich Wochenmärkte, die Bergmannstrasse mit zahlreichen Cafes, Restaurants und Bars, die Marheineke-Markthalle. Innerhalb von 10 Minuten ist man am Potsdamer Platz, an der Friedrichstrasse und am Brandenburger Tor.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Head of marketing
  • Graphic- and industry designer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 110 m2
  • Superficie totale: 110 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • San Sebastián, Gipuzkoa, Spain
  • Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Calabria, Italy
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • California, USA
  • Japan
  • Croatia
  • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • Lisbon, Portugal

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Berlin Tegel Airport & Berlin Schönefeld Airport - 12 km / 25 km

We live in the middle of the city of Berlin in an urban environement. The area we live in is called Kreuzberg. Metro station is in front of the house and there are serveral buslines across the street. Our apartment is surrounded by bars, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets and stores. It is a very lively area which is well known for its "multi-kulti atmosphere": Turkish vegetable stores, israelian cafes, American burger bars, Spanish tapas, etc. are all next to each other.
All main tourist attractions of Berlin like Brandenburger Tor, Friedrichstrasse, Potsdamer Platz, Alexanderplatz can be reached within 10-15 minutes by public transport. Berlin is also a great city to cycle since you have many roads for bicycles. Around Berlin there are many lakes which can be reached either by public transport or by car in 30-60 minutes and we go for day trips regularly since the countryside around Berlin is very beautiful and there is a lot to explore. We think that our apartment offers a great possibility for a couple or a family to get to know Berlin and its surroundings.

Occupazione

  • Head of marketing
  • Graphic- and industry designer

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazza - Età: 4

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze