Indietro
SE1012356

Kvicksund, Svezia

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 20, 2021 - August 15, 2021 3 weeks

A big house in the middle of Sweden near the lake Mälaren with good communications to Stockholm.

A large modern house with 9 rooms, where of 5-6 bedrooms. Situated in a small Community Close to the nature, with good communications, 1 hour to Stockholm. By train or car. 10 minutes to the city of Eskilstuna and 20 minutes to the city of Västerås. Grocery store within Walking distance, Close distance to small beaches in the lake Mälaren. Walking distance to Golf course and sports field.
In the ground floor with with entrance acces to the garden , there is a Guest room with 2 beds. One leasure room with Billiards table, Dart and Pinball and a fireplace. One room with a home gym and table tennis, also possible to see films on a 108 inch screen with a PS4 and Wii connected. Sauna and bath room and a toilet.
In the first floor , the main entrance. We have the living room and kitchen. Two bed rooms one with a single bed and the other with a 140 bed. Also a newly renovated bath room.
The second floor consists of the master bedroom and a second bedroom with a 160 bed. A small TV-room with a PS3 connected. The couch can be turned into a double bed. Then there is an extra room with a PC and a couch.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Wenche is working as a teacher and Per working as a statistician

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 6
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 10
  • Superficie calpestabile: 360 m2
  • Superficie totale: 360 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 6

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • United States
  • Canada
  • England, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Iceland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Norvegese
  • Svedese

Occupazione

  • Wenche is working as a teacher and Per working as a statistician

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 15
  • Ragazzo - Età: 14
  • Ragazzo - Età: 17

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: