Indietro
US1012437

Mill Valley, Stati Uniti

San Francisco, California!

San Francisco, California!

San Francisco, California!
Argento

Iscritto dal

2016


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 15, 2021 - August 10, 2021 3 weeks

We are flexible within these dates

A nice house with lovely views and large deck located on open space located 15 minutes from San Francisco and the Golden Gate bridge and 30 minutes from Napa Valley. Car available.

Quiet, secluded residence on a wooded lot that is a short walk to downtown Mill Valley and a short, 15 minute drive to the Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco. We are 30 minutes from the Napa and Sonoma Valleys and 25 minutes from Stinson Beach. The quaint town square with shopping, salons, spas, and restaurants is a 15 minute walk downhill. Trails leading to Mt. Tamalpais run through our 2 acre property.
Our 3,500 sq. ft. (325 sq. meters) house has 3 bedrooms: 2 King sized beds and 1 Queen sized bed
We have 2 full baths and 2 half baths
2 big screen TV's with satellite
WiFi
Laundry
Chef's kitchen
Large dining room, Living room, 2 family rooms, well-stocked kitchen

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher, Lawyer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 4
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Fiji
  • Barbados
  • Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Corsica, France
  • London, UK
  • Thailand
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Hawaii, USA
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Vietnam
  • Switzerland
  • Provence, France
  • South Africa
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Corsica, France
  • Marseille, France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: SFO - 25 miles/30 minutes

We live next to hiking and biking trails. Our small town with restaurants and shops is a 15 minute walk downhill. We live in a cul de sac at the end of the road, with one neighbor. Redwood forests surround our 2 acre lot, which makes it very quiet and private. We are 10 miles from Stinson Beach and Muir Woods. We are 30 miles south of Napa Valley. We are 7 miles north of the Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco.

Occupazione

  • Teacher, Lawyer

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 25
  • Ragazzo - Età: 22

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: