Indietro
FR1012921

Bordeaux, Francia

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 01, 2022 - August 31, 2022 1 months

A nice House in Bordeaux just next the river

A family house: comfortable, practical, for all the family.
Our apartment is situated in border of the Botanical garden of Bordeaux in front of the Garonne. It is a house that allows to take advantage of Bordeaux, its cultural activities, to visit the surroundings: the Bay of Arcachon, Ocean, and the vineyards, St Emilion, Margaux, Pessac Léognan....
Within 1 0 minutes you will be in the city center whis access by tranway, velib, boat, buses...
Our apartment is very bright and very pleasant to live. Any comfort is equipped, with it other the WiFi and the air conditioning, and to park your vehicles, 2 parking spaces are available.

Let invade you by the peaceful course of the river, which goes along harmoniously the quays of Queyries at the bottom of our residence. Dream at the edge of banks, in the silence only disturbed by the birdsong, while taking advantage of the best European destination 2015 "Bordeaux".

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Business manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Aria condizionata
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia

All'esterno

  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Scotland, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: BORDEAUX -

https://streetphotographie.fr/visiter-bordeaux/

Occupazione

  • Business manager

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 7
  • Ragazzo - Età: 19

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family with 2 boys of 7 and 18 old.

Stile di vita

We are both managers of a company and we adore the culture, the music and the journeys.

Referenze

Among the 2 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: