Indietro
FR1013741

Tours, Francia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 06, 2020 - August 23, 2020 3 weeks

We are flexible on the dates and the location.

Charming house in a quiet neighborhood of Tours, close to the "châteaux de la Loire"

House with living/dining room with a sofa bed with kitchen. A bedroom (140x190cm) with bathroom and a garden.

On the first floor, a first bedroom with a single bed (90x190). A second bedroom with single bed (90x190) and changing table. A small shower room with toilet and shower.

On the last floor, a small room with a sofa bed (140x190).

The house is located on a quiet area, family friendly with small shops ( bakery, bar, market once a week with local products and supermarket). You can go to city center by walking in fifteen minutes and to Paris in 1H with high speed train.

Tours is a very nice city, with great History and a lot of famous castles are very close (Chenonceaux, Chambord, …). At an hour, you can go to famous attractions ( zoo of Beauval, Futuroscope). The "Loire à vélo" is an easy way to dscover the surroundings ( castles, vineyards, ...)

We are a family of 4. My wife and I are teachers and we have 2 girls. We can travel also only by 2.
We speak french, english and german.

Maison composée d'un salon/salle à manger avec un canapé lit avec une cuisine. Accès à une chambre (lit double) avec une salle de bain attenante. Accès au jardin.

Au premier étage, une première chambre enfant avec un lit 190x90. Une deuxième chambre équipée d'un lit 190x90. Une salle de douche avec des toilettes.

Au dernier étage, un bureau avec un clic-clac 2 places.

La maison est située dans un quartier très calme, familial, avec une vraie vie de quartier (commerces, parc, marché une fois par semaine, grande surface). Il est possible de se rendre en centre-ville en 15 minutes à pied et Paris est accessible en 1H en TGV.

Tours est une ville remplie d'histoire et de nombreux châteaux se trouvent dans les environs proches ( Chenonceaux, Chambord, ... ). A moins d'une heure se trouvent le zoo de Beauval, le Futuroscope. La Loire à vélo permet de découvrir facilement les environs ( châteaux, vignobles, ...)

Nous sommes une famille de 4 personnes. Ma femme et moi-même sommes professeurs des écoles et nos filles ont 4 et 7 ans. Nous pouvons être amenés à voyager à 2.

Nous parlons français, anglais, allemand.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher (primary school)
  • Teacher (primary school)

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 112 m2
  • Superficie totale: 112 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • BBQ

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • Teacher (primary school)
  • Teacher (primary school)

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazza - Età: 4

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: