London, Gran Bretagna


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Traditional Edwardian house with south facing garden

We live in a traditional Edwardian three bedroom terraced house full of period features and a south facing garden in Tooting, South West London. Tooting was recently identified in Lonely Planet as one of the coolest neighbourhoods IN THE WORLD
( ).The house is on a quiet street with very friendly neighbours. Bedroom one has a superking size bed, bedroom two has a single bed and bedroom three has bunk beds with trundle. We have an additional double airbed which could be used in the third bedroom to accommodate another two people. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. Cable TV and wifi are available. There is also an office and two bathrooms.

We are 5 minutes walk from the tube station and are on the Northern Line (25 minutes ride into Central London). Within 50 metres of the house we have a convenience store, fish and chip shop and a lovely Italian deli. Our area has great pubs, restaurants, coffee shops, wine bars, beautiful park and the largest fresh water swimming pool in the UK (Tooting Bec Lido). There is also plenty to do in Tooting as most days you can go to a local pub for a quiz night, see a comedy act (sometimes some very big names from the comedy scene), concerts, clubbing, bingo night etc. There are also several supermarkets and fruit and vegetable market 5-7 minutes walk away.

We have a 10 years old cat who mainly lives in the kitchen and the garden, so the house is almost free of cat hair. If you have a pet and you'd like us to look after each others pets, we'll be happy to do so. Alternatively, our cat will be placed in cattery for the duration of the exchange.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati


  • IT Consultant
  • Trainee Counsellor

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie totale: 120 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Altri strumenti musicali


  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • BBQ

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Македонски

Il nostro quartiere


  • IT Consultant
  • Trainee Counsellor


  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 10
  • Ragazzo - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: