Indietro
ES1014963

Riudecanyes, Spagna

Argento

Iscritto dal

2017


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Costa Daurada. Very close to beach, Priorat, and 1h30min from Barcelona

Our house is located in a small village, in a familiar neighborhood. The house is located among hills, very close to a reservoir (10 minutes walking), 20 minutes to the beach in Costa Daurada by car and 45 minutes to wine region Priorat also by car.

The house has two floors, one basement used as garage and storage and a terrace in the roof. In the lower floor there is a living room that we use as playzone for our kids (which can be used as living room by removing the toys) and a bathroom. We have a modern kitchen fully equipped. We also have one balcony with sights to the beach (15km in straight line), and a private courtyard with table, chair and sunshade.

In the first floor we have one sleeping room for a couple with complete bathroom (ensuited), two rooms (one with big cradle/bed and one with cradle) and an independent bathroom.

We have comodities for children: high chairs, bath, toys.

The house is very near to:
- Cambrils (15 min)
- Salou (20 min)
- Port Aventura (20 min)
- Priorat (45 min)
- Tarragona, World heritage by Unesco (30 min)
- Barcelona (1h 30 min)

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Freelance at hospitality sector
  • Project manager at engineering company

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 120 m2
  • Superficie totale: 200 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Occupazione

  • Freelance at hospitality sector
  • Project manager at engineering company

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 3
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5

Animali da compagnia

  • Dog

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: