Indietro
NO1015019

Geilo, Norvegia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Nice apartment in the mountains near Hardangervidda - perfect for ski and hiking

We also exchange our family home, see listing NO1006610. It may be possible to use both.

Geilo is a great place for winter sports and hiking. Geilo is located between the two largest cities in Norway, Oslo and Bergen. Fly to one of the cities and take the train for 3,5 hours to Geilo. Our apartment is located 10 minutes walk from the train station.

There are 39 slopes of all levels for alpine skiing. For cross country skiing there are more than 500 kilometers of tracks.The season is from mid November till the end of April. Cross country is also often good in May, depending on the season. Ski rental and ski school is possible. We also have some spare skies for children and adults to lend out. After skiing you can rest in the apartment, visit the after ski arrangements, eat a meal or go swimming at one of the hotels.

Geilo is also great for hiking and mountain biking in the summer. There are many possibilities for dayhiking, but also several cabins where you can stay overnight. Se The Norwegian trekking association - https://english.dnt.no/routes-and-cabins/

The apartment is our second home. Although the apartment is not so large it is comfortable and easy to live in. The apartment is newly refurbished. It has a combined livingroom and kitchen, with two sofagroups, tv and a dining table. The master bedroom has a queen size bed and the second bedroom has two bunk beds. The bathroom has av new washing machine and a dryer,

The apartment also offers an indoor storage room and a good sized storage room in the basement if you bring your own skies or bikes. We also have some books, games and puzzles for children.

More information about Geilo:
https://www.geiloholiday.no/en
https://www.visitnorway.com/places-to-go/eastern-norway/geilo/?lang=uk
Winter at Geilo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pERv37zZm64
Summer at Geilo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdTdcP2f1DA

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Medical doctor
  • Communication Adviser

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: Ground
  • Ambiente: In montagna
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 60 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Paris, France
  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • New York, NY, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Norvegese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Medical doctor
  • Communication Adviser

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: