Indietro
NL8225

Delft, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Delft Town Hall, 7 minutes walking from our home

Delft Town Hall, 7 minutes walking from our home

Delft Town Hall, 7 minutes walking from our home
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2018


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 18, 2020 - August 15, 2020 2 weeks

Two to three weeks summer holiday preferably in or outside Europe. We have to be back on the 30th August the very latest.

Welcome to historic Delft, The Netherlands 40 min South of Amsterdam

Our spacious house [1890] was completely renovated in 2008, three levels, 240m2 [2600 sq ft]. We are 100 m away from the brand new railway station and 7 min walking from the historic town centre. Easy trip by train to Amsterdam. And about 45 min on the tram to sandy seaside beaches of Scheveningen. 15 mins cycling to the recreational lake Delftse Hout.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Telecom engineer, Electrical engineer
  • Business owner

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 80 m2
  • Superficie totale: 240 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • United States
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Eastern Europe
  • Switzerland
  • Poland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • Telecom engineer, Electrical engineer
  • Business owner

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 18
  • Ragazza - Età: 16
  • Ragazzo - Età: 12

Animali da compagnia

  • Abyssinian cat called Charlie
  • Hamster

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a Dutch-British family of five. James [2002], Annabel [2004] and Patrick [2006] are all bilingual. Josie works for the Dutch telecom operator and Karel runs his own company designing and building custom instrumentation for industrial clients.

We have a Yamaha U30A acoustic and a Roland LX10 digital piano and a PS4 Pro as James and Annabel are keen piano players. And we have a cat, we will put the cat in a hotel so you don't have to look after him.

We are really sporty: waterpolo (3x), field hockey (3x), speed skating (3x), squash(1x).

Previous exchanges:
2010 Haderslev, Denmark
2011 Münster, Germany
2012 Exeter, England
2013 Heidelberg, Germany
2014 Rennes, France
2015 Saint Gervasy, France
2016 Paris, France
2017 Metzingen, Germany
2018 Oberndorf bei Salzburg, Austria
2019 Igualada, Spain

We always reply within 24 hours.

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: