Indietro
GB1016696

London, Gran Bretagna

Kitchen/Dining Area

Kitchen/Dining Area

Kitchen/Dining Area
Argento

Iscritto dal

2018


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A Lovely Edwardian Flat in a Peaceful Neighbourhood Yet Close to the City

Our home is the first floor flat of a converted Edwardian house. It has three bedrooms, a bathroom, kitchen with dining area and living room with a bay window that overlooks a covered reservoir. Centrally located in North London, we are just around the corner from Crouch Hill overground station and a few minutes walk from bus stops that take you to Finsbury Park tube station (zone 2). We are ten minutes walk from Crouch End - a vibrant area with many great restaurants, cafes, shops and bars and ten minutes drive from Muswell Hill, also a great town to visit close to beautiful Alexandra Palace.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • University Lecturer
  • Communications Officer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Provence, France
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Seville, Spain
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Denmark

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • University Lecturer
  • Communications Officer

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 6
  • Ragazza - Età: 4

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: