Seaford, Gran Bretagna


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 12, 2020 - August 25, 2020 2 weeks

Looking for an exchange of 1-2 weeks in Spain for the summer!

1930's family home in Seaford, Sussex on the South Coast of England. 10-15 minutes walk from the sea and the South Downs National Park.

Seaford is a small town on the South Coast of England. Seaford has got plenty of shops, cafes, pubs, one or two restaurants and is in a very beautiful location: 10-15 minutes walk from a stony beach and the South Downs National Park and within walking/cycling distance of the famous Seven Sisters Cliffs. Brighton, Lewes and Eastbourne are easy to get to by train, bus or car. It's a great place for walking, cycling or sea swimming or exploring the countryside and nearby towns.

We live in a 1930's house with lots of character and a well-loved garden in a quiet, tree lined street. There's plenty of space with 2 living rooms, large kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 2 toilets and one bathroom with shower. There is a small pond in the garden so it might not be suitable for very small, unsupervised children.

There is also a train station in the town and it takes around 1 hour and 30 minutes to get to London. Seaford is located 10 minutes from Newhaven ferry port with ferry crossing twice daily to Dieppe in France.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • Teacher
  • Gardener

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra


  • Giardino
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Greco

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Gatwick - 45 minutes by car and 1 hour by train.


  • Teacher
  • Gardener


  • Ragazzo - Età: 15
  • Ragazzo - Età: 17

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat (Pippa)

Stile di vita

We enjoy outdoors and particularly enjoy walking,swimming and cycling.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: