Indietro
AT96157

Villach, Austria

Oro

Iscritto dal

1996


Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 27, 2020 - October 31, 2020 2 weeks

also non-simultaneous exchanges possible

Schönes Architektenhaus in ruhiger Stadtrandlage

The house has all modern appliances and amenities, it lies in a quiet and secluded neighbourhood and there is a fence round the plot of land.The covered terrace with a table and chairs allows you to enjoy the sun and scenery while having a drink or lunch or dinner. It faces south onto the mountain range that separate Austria from Italy and Slowenia.
We have 4 bedrooms (sleeps 8), 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms and a sauna in the house and a garage for 2 cars. An alarm system secures the safety if its dwellers. The next shop is a 2 min walk. . .
In winter we heat a big stove to keep us warm in addition to central heating.
It is a 5 min walk to the small but cosy city centre, 20 min min by car to the cable car that takes you up to the Gerlitzen Mountain and to the Italian and Slovenian border, 2 hours drive to Venedig and Salzburg, 3,5 to Vienna.
Villach is surrounded by a number of mountains and lakes, which makes it the perfect place for evryone who loves activities outside and is interested in nature.Be it hiking, mountaineering, skiing in Winter, wsimming, sailing or paragliding. And: Carinthia boasts 21 golf clubs not to mention the Italian and Slovenian close ones!!
We are also open for non simultaneous exchanges.
Auch kulturell hat Kärnten viel zu bieten, das Land hat über 1000 Kirchen in romanisch, gotischer oder barocker Ausprägung, Theater- und Musikfestivals gibt es im Sommer an vielen Orten.
Die nächsten Flughäfen sind Klagenfurt, Ljubljana, Triest, Treviso, Salzburg, Graz Venedig .

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Arzt, AHS Professorin

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 260 m2
  • Superficie totale: 1200 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • London, UK
  • Cornwall, UK
  • Normandy, France
  • Brittany, France
  • Asturias, Spain
  • Devon, UK
  • Gstaad, Switzerland
  • Calabria, Italy

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • Arzt, AHS Professorin

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 43
  • Ragazza - Età: 41
  • Ragazzo - Età: 35

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: