Indietro
FI1017854

Helsinki, Finlandia

Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2018

Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
November 09, 2019 - November 17, 2019 5 days

We could do a long weekend or a week.

February 13, 2020 - February 25, 2020 1 weeks
May 15, 2020 - June 30, 2020 2 weeks

We are flexible with dates and duration!

October 09, 2020 - October 20, 2020 1 weeks

We could do a week or long weekend.

Comfortable house 15 mins from central Helsinki

Our home is two storey terrace house in Helsinki. It has 3 bedrooms, a study and a big lounge. We have a little garden, where we barbeque in the summer and a terrace upstairs, where we grow flowers and vegetables.
We have wifi , washing machine, dishwasher etc, everything you need for comfortable stay. We have a nice communal garden and a parking space if needed.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • A nurse in A&E, an owner of construction work company

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 120 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Estonia
  • Sweden
  • Netherlands
  • Greece
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Cyprus
  • Macedonia (FYROM)
  • Portugal
  • Montenegro
  • Germany
  • Monaco
  • Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Finlandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Helsinki-Vantaa - 12 minutes by train

Malminkartano is a small, friendly suburb, built in 1980's. It easy to reach by train from airport. and it takes 15 minutes by train to Central Helsinki and main tourist attractions. Surronding areas are excellent, if yo like to go to forest, long walks etc. Nearest shopping centre is 3 minutes on the train t away, there is also bigger food markets, a nearest smaller one is few minutes walk from our home.

Occupazione

  • A nurse in A&E, an owner of construction work company

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 10
  • Ragazzo - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • A cat, Tiffy

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a happy family of four. Our son is in pre-school and our daughter in in Steiner school. We like to do things together and apart. We all like to read and travel, meet new people and enjoy food and company.

Mia likes to sew, and be involved in the community. Hannu likes to exercise and DIY-projects.

Stile di vita

We like nature, reading, new places, swimming, art, socializing.
Mia loves to sew and read books.go to town to museums and other intresting places. Hannu has had a small construction company for few years and this takes up most of his time. He likes sport and history.
Ronja is 9 years old and loves to sing, read and do handicraft. Elmo is 7 years old and loves mostly his friends and mummy :)
We are open to 2 week exchanges and also long weekends in Europe!