Mittelhäusern, Svizzera


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 04, 2022 - June 06, 2022 3 days

We are looking for an exchange for 2 adults over the Pentecost weekend in Switzerland or in the neighboring countries. Not more than 3-4 hours by car or by train.

July 09, 2022 - July 17, 2022 1 weeks

We have one week of family holidays this summer and and are open for an exchange location by the Sea or nearby a lake/river (for water sports/swimming), or in a nice city. It should in any case be a place that offers interesting and fun things to do for our teenage children. Ideally, we would like to bring our dog along.

Cosy family home in the Swiss countryside, close to the cities of Berne and Fribourg and the Swiss Alps. Looking for short swaps over the Easter and Pentecost weekends and for a one-week exchange from 9-17 July.

Our house belongs to the lively and family-friendly neighborhood 'Strassweid' which is situated only 25 minutes from Berne (by train and car) and surrounded by quiet and beautiful nature with a view of the Swiss Alps. Families, couples and single travelers looking for a relaxing and active holiday will feel comfortable here.
Some details about our house:
- 145 m2 living space on three floors
- 3 bedrooms and one study (floors 1 and 2)
- open living room/kitchen on the ground floor
- 3 toilets, 2 bathrooms with showers/bathtubs
- wooden floors
- garden and an outdoor sitting area on the ground floor
- big balcony on the 1st floor
- washing machine, tumbler-dryer
- outdoor parking space

A very short walk (150m) from our house you will find the train station and a small grocery shop. Trains to Berne take 25 minutes and run every half hour, the motorway is 10 a minutes-drive away. Major Swiss cities like Lucerne, Zurich or Basel can be reached within 1 1/2 h by train, by car it takes around 1 hour.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati


  • Teacher/Historian/Pedagogical Project Manager
  • Social Anthropologist/Knowledge Transfer Manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 142 m2
  • Superficie totale: 157 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • Sweden
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco


  • Teacher/Historian/Pedagogical Project Manager
  • Social Anthropologist/Knowledge Transfer Manager


  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazza - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat
  • Dog, Labrador Retriever


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: