Indietro
IE1018678

County Galway, Irlanda

Entrance Hall/ Front Door

Entrance Hall/ Front Door

Entrance Hall/ Front Door
Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2019


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A large house nestled in the countryside with spectacular views of the Burren. We are 30mins from Galway city, 40 min from Shannon airport, 50 min from Limerick city. The Wild Atlantic way is on our doorstep, as well as many beaches, lakes, hiking trails.

We live in a comfortable Family home in the countryside 6km from the nearest town. We have a large garden with loads of space for children to play, as well as a barbeque area and firepit for adults! Our home would make an ideal base to discover the Burren and Wild Atlantic Way. We are situated 30 minutes from Galway city, and Shannon airport. Dublin airport is under 2h from our door.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Doctor and Vet

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 150 m2
  • Superficie totale: 450 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ

Cosa offre la casa

  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Gipuzkoa, Spain
  • Austria
  • France
  • Portugal

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Shannon - 30 mins

We live in a quiet, rural village, but we are only 5 minutes from the town of Gort, which has lovely pubs, restaurants and major supermarkets. We are 5 minutes from the beautiful Coole Park, which has a spectacular walled Garden, and many kilometres of marked woodland walks and trails, suitable for family outings. Our house is suitable as a base from which to explore the Burren, Cliffs of Moher and the Wild Atlantic Way. The major towns of Ennis and Galway City are 30 minute drive from our door.

Occupazione

  • Doctor and Vet

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 8
  • Ragazza - Età: 6
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat called Molly

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of 5. My wife is a doctor and I am a vet. Our children are 7,5 and 4.