Indietro
FI1018770

Helsinki, Finlandia

Yard and play area outside the house

Yard and play area outside the house

Yard and play area outside the house
Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2019

Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 01, 2020 - July 19, 2020 2 weeks

Looking for 1-2 week exchange for summer 2020.

Centrally located and spacious family apartment in beautiful Scandinavian Helsinki, close to Finland’s capital city attractions

A modern and spacious family apartment in Helsinki, 4,5 km from city center of the capital city of Finland. Finland is very similar to its neighbouring countries Sweden and Norway but maybe something a bit more exotic for someone looking for new experiences :). . The apartment has 3 bedrooms, office room, combined kitchen and living room area, bathroom with shower and second toilet. The apartment also has its’ own small backyard with shedded deck, chairs and tables, small area with grass and plants, hammock and grill for barbecuing. Close to playgrounds, parks, 24h grocery shop and pharmacy. Easy connection to Helsinki city center with 20 min tram, bus or bike ride. Accommodates max. 6 adults (twin bed, single bed, 2 mattresses, sofa) and 2 children (bunk-bed). Excellent for families or small groups. Bicycles (2 adult and 4 different size kids) and car can also be included into the home exchange.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Marketing manager
  • Managing director

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 95 m2
  • Superficie totale: 125 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Slovenia
  • United Kingdom
  • Slovakia
  • Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Finlandese

Occupazione

  • Marketing manager
  • Managing director

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 7
  • Ragazzo - Età: 3

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of four. Mum, dad and two children.

Stile di vita

We are an active family who enjoy good food, travelling, visiting places and trying out new things.