Indietro
FR48394

Auribeau-sur-Siagne, Francia

house view from the front side

house view from the front side

global view of the house from the front side

global view of the house from the front side

house view from the front side global view of the house from the front side
Platino

Iscritto dal

2002


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
December 19, 2019 - December 30, 2019 12

our plan is to spend 2019 Christmas holidays neat our son who is living in London near Victoria park.

Large Provence type house on the côte d'azur

4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, all needed facilites (wifi, air conditionning,...), private swimming pool (although probably useless in the Christmas period...)
We are looking for an house swap with a London family for the 2019 Christmas holidays. Our house is quite big and can accommodate a large family that is willing to spend Christmas time on the "Côte d'Azur".

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 12 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • School teacher (retired) / engineer ( retired).

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 180 m2
  • Superficie totale: 270 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • London, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Nice - 30mn / 30km

  • shopping Supermarket (Super U) (2.7 km)

Within walking distance (400 m) one can find shops (baker) and pharmacy, as well as clothes, vegetables, hairdresser, dentist, doctor.
Nearest village is Pegomas (2 km from our house) where almost everything is available including a very nice supermarket and lots of shops.
Cannes beaches are 10 km from our house (about 15 mn car drive), as well as Grasse (perfume capitale).
The Auribeau sur Siagne village is from the 12th century. You can reach it by a 15 mn walk from our house.
It is preferable to have a car. We are willing to exchange our's.

Occupazione

  • School teacher (retired) / engineer ( retired).

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 29
  • Ragazzo - Età: 35

Animali da compagnia

  • 2 cats

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a couple recently retired. Our 2 boys are living abroad (London and Berlin). We have 2 friendly cats that will need to be looked at.
We are looking forward to spend Christmas period in London where our older son is living. We would need an house or apartment able to accommodate 8 people, ideally located near Victoria park.
We have 2 friendly cats. The female - Bonny - spends most of her time sleeping in the house while the male - Dexter - likes staying outside all day long.

Stile di vita

We love our house and the area where we are living. It is in a very quite environment although near all facilities.
The area is great for enjoying walking (there are nice walks starting right from our house - no need to take the car), as well as visiting the cote d'azur area and its well known cities.
The Christmas period on the côte d'azur is usually very pleasant with sun shine and very seldom rain (and even less snow!).

Referenze

This member has completed 12 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: