Indietro
PT48431

Sesimbra, Portogallo

Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2019


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Apartment right on the beach

Very nice apartment with a magnificent sea view, consisting of a bedroom where can sleep two people, a bathroom, a good living room with double bed embedded in the closet, kitchen with counter to the living room and balcony over the sea.
The floor has elevator to the ground floor with direct and private access to the beach by stairs.
Equipped with clothes machine, dishwasher, oven, stove top, microwave, fridge an freezer.
Sesimbra is a fishing village 35 km away from Lisbon. A small paradise with good restaurants, a good market, some shops and also a castle. The calm and clear sea allows snorkling and other sports activities as well as swiming.
From our house you can reach all amenities within walking distance.
In the surroundings you can visit the picturesque city of Setubal and the Arrabida Natural Park.
You can reach Lisbon in 40min by transport and visit our beautiful city.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 3 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Mother-Plastic artist , Father-Retired and Son-Pharmacist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 80 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie

All'esterno

  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Lisboa - 40 Km

Occupazione

  • Mother-Plastic artist , Father-Retired and Son-Pharmacist

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of three people, a couple and a son of 26 years. Despite living with us, our son is already working (is a pharmacist) and he will not always be able to go with us. My husband is retired and i am a plastic artist /ceramist. I have a shop in Lisbon as you can see in www.ceramicabairroalto.com.