Indietro
NL9597

Lelystad, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Heerlijk om hier THUIS te komen

Heerlijk om hier THUIS te komen

Heerlijk om hier THUIS te komen
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2019


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
October 01, 2019 - October 01, 2020 2 weeks

Flexibel, mits niet te ver ook (lang) weekend mogelijk Voor- en najaar 7 tot 10 dagen, zomer 2, 3 of meer weken mogelijk

Heerlijk huis in Lelystad niet ver van Amsterdam

My home, build in 2002, is situated in a quit street and is what we call her a "two under one roof".
Downstairs you find a large livingroom with open kitchen, a scullery, a hallway and a toilet.
Upstairs ther are 3 sleepingrooms, but only 1 is used as it, the other 2 are a workplace for painting and an office with computer. There you will find my collection of more than 2000 cookingbooks!
The attic is prepared for sleepingroom for 2 children and another 2 can sleep in a sort of cabin under the roof
(every child that sleeps there has the right to write his/her name on the ceiling).
The garden is to live in it and to enjoy it, therefor not always so well maintained as it should be, but you may find there in summer plenty of fruits and some vegetables that you can enjoy, you are free to pick and eat!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • I am retired, also only houswife

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 50 m2
  • Superficie totale: 175 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • I am retired, also only houswife

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • In my house are no pets