Barcelona, Spagna


Iscritto dal


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

130sqm flat with excellent views to Barcelona

Lovely and cosy 130sqm flat with excellents views to the beautiful city of Barcelona.
3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 17sqm kitchen with all necessary electrodomestics, living and dinning room of 45sqm with views to Barcelona. 2 terraces; 1-Barcelona views apprx 18sqm (breakfast, dinner, etc), 2-North terrace of 45sqm with BBQ and sun in the afternoon.

Atico de 130m2, 3 habitaciones dobles, 2 abños, cocina de 17m2, galeria, salón de 45m2, 2 terrazas (1 visitas Barcelona y otra de 40m2 con barbacoa).
Mucha luz solar, confortable salón y amplio comedor elevado.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 4 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati


  • Estudiante 2o Bachiller
  • Estudiante Marketing, RRPP y Publicidad
  • Arquitecta
  • Responsable Comunicación ONG

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In montagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 130 m2
  • Superficie totale: 180 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Terrazza
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Iceland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Barcelona - 10

Quiet area, although is 3km away from Barcelona, it belongs to the city.
Vallvidrera is in Sarrià-Sant Gervasi quarter.
In the middle of Collserola park, Tibidabo mountain (400mts sea level) is 2km away only.
In 1 minute you can be walking in the forest, paths, trees, etc.
There are some proximity commerces (shops, etc) and one supermarket at just 2’ walk.


  • Estudiante 2o Bachiller
  • Estudiante Marketing, RRPP y Publicidad
  • Arquitecta
  • Responsable Comunicación ONG


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are Gina (20), Nil (18), Núria (50) and Eduard (51) and we most welcome you to our place.
Gina is studying at Blanquerna University (Barcelona) Marketing, Publicity and RRPP. Nil still in his last year of High School at Costa Llobera institut. Both of them are sporty young people. Gina used to play basketball and now goes to the gym 3 times week. Nil is an elite triathlete competing with Fasttriatlon team. He will probably start Sports Science next year, but still unsure wether to study Nutrition.
Núria and myself work in a small NGO, Fundació Família i Benestar Social, leading the Development Departments. She studied Architeture and I studies Bizz Administration. We used to be sporty aswell but now we turned a bit lazy!
We like nature contact (that’s why we live here!) and at same time be at 10’ drive from city center or by public transport around 20’.
We like dogs and animals in general but we can not have our dogs in the flat, we have them
in a family farm down in Tarragona area. know a bit more about us now!
Enjoy yr stay at our place!

Stile di vita

We are open minded people. We like to share nice moments and places with our friends. We love the contact with nature. We like to travel (mostly to cold places!!). We are easy going people and love adventures!
Gina and Nil, are teenagers! So, quite opposite to us in some senses! But, they also love travelling.