Indietro
FR2010345

Angers, Francia

Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2020


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 01, 2020 - August 23, 2020 3 weeks

Quiet two story house in the western part of France

Close to city center & to the Loire and the Maine rivers, in a quiet suburban neighborhood.

Angers is a loving city with a massive medieval castle (Chateau du roi René; would discover inside the Tapestry of the Apocalypse) along the Maine river. The Loire river is just in the vicinity of the city.
You can find more information here: https://www.tourisme.destination-angers.com/en
During the summer, we like to go to guinguette, outside bars (https://www.tourisme.destination-angers.com/en/plan-your-stay/the-place-to-eat/riverside-cafes-and-river-bank-outings) & outside concerts.
If you want to have a swim, you can go to the lake de Maine (http://www.lacdemaine.fr/en/the-lac-de-maine-theme-park-angers-n-activities-in-protected-environment-p15.html)
Angers is well located; a hour drive to Nantes, 90 minute drive to the beaches of the Atlantic, 2 hours & 40 minutes to Normandy's beaches.
Going inland, 90 minute to Tours; from there, you can visit famous castles such as Azay-le-rideau, Chenonceau or Villandry.

Our house: Public transportation close by.
Sleeps 5, 3 bedrooms, large living room, American kitchen, 2 bathrooms (one with a tub, the other one with a shower).
Front & backyards.
Bicycles available.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Cabin crew
  • School teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Iceland
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Hawaii, USA
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Nantes - 1 hour (102km)

Here are a few virtual tours I've made in Angers:

Le château du Roi René: http://www.360vista.fr/wp3/visite-virtuelle/france-angers/angers-le-chateau/

Le couvent de la Baumette: http://www.360vista.fr/wp3/visite-virtuelle/france-angers/couvent-de-la-baumette/

Le Pont de Prunier: http://www.360vista.fr/wp3/visite-virtuelle/france-angers/pont-de-pruniers/

La Loire: http://www.360vista.fr/wp3/visite-virtuelle/france-angers/la-loire/

Occupazione

  • Cabin crew
  • School teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 14

Animali da compagnia

  • 2 cats