Indietro
DE0345

Barnstorf, Germania

Our house, ascent without steps from the left side possible

Our house, ascent without steps from the left side possible

Platino

Iscritto dal

2004


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
March 15, 2022 - January 15, 2024 3 weeks

Maximum length 3 weeks, also shorter and weekend exchanges 1.4.-19.4.2022 we offer our home for house sitting. Non-sinmultanous / contemporaneous possible, too

EASTER in Northern Germany? House between Bremen and Osnabrück. Welcome!

Our home is situated in Lower Saxony, between Bremen and Osnabrück.
We live in a quiet and safe environment. Our home has two floors with two citchens. All rooms have heating and we have lots of games and equipments for children which we like to share.
The house was completely ecologically rebuilt and renovated in 2019/2020. Only the second bathroom is not ready yet. So there is currently only one bathroom on the upper floor.

Outside the house we have a little garden and a terasse and there also live our two rabbits (Dr. Muffin and Dr. Kuchen). It would be lovely, if our exchange partner would take care of them.

Children are very welcome at our place as well as adults and our house is open for all honest people regardless their origion, sex, age, religion and way of living.

Our house is a non-smokers home and we thank you for understanding that we ask also friends and guests to smoke only outside.

We are always interested in shorter exchanges (3-5 days), esp. near our place (max. 4 hours drive by car).
Between Christmas an New Year (22.12-30.12.) our home is available for house-sitting or a non-simoultan exchage. Please don't hesitate to ask.
Otherwise we are flexible and every destination will be taken into consideration (concerning rhe Covid regulations. =We are all full vaccinated)

In the past we had wonderful times with exchange students who wanted to improve their German language skills. We would very much like to welcome new young "temporary family members" in the future too.
Since our 13-year-old son Aaron is interested in an exchange in English-speaking countries, we can also imagine an exchange contact via Intervac.
Aaron is currently in 7th grade in high school. He plays tennis, enjoys swimming and cooking and is an active companion (tutor) in a project for children from migrant families. He would be very happy to hear from you. Boy or girl doesn’t matter to him or us. Please do not hesitate to contact us, if your child would like to spend a few weeks (up to one month) in and with a German family. Aaron's school is also ready to accept guest students!

Due to allergies we are, unfortunately, not able to exchange with a partner who has a cat or dog inside the house.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 18 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • architect
  • cultural scientist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie totale: 134 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Alaska, USA
  • Russia
  • Siberia, Russia
  • Southern Asia
  • Central Asia
  • East Asia
  • China
  • East Africa
  • Southern Europe
  • Northern Europe
  • Western Europe
  • Eastern Europe
  • West Africa
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • North Africa
  • Central Africa
  • Middle East
  • Central America
  • South East Asia
  • United States
  • South Africa
  • Finland
  • Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Finlandese

Occupazione

  • architect
  • cultural scientist

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 14

Animali da compagnia

  • 2 rabbits (only outside)

Referenze