Indietro
AT01239

Wien, Austria

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2001


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Appartement in Wien, Austria

Our home is located near the lovely Servitenviertel, we live in an 120 years old house. Our flat is about 170m², space enough!
Shops and grocery markets are in walking distance, trendy beachclubs along the Danube canal are just around the corner. To come into the City Center it takes you 10 min by Underground or tram.
It is not necessary to come with the car, in town you have to pay everywhere for parking. From the Airport or railway Station it is not far and very easy to get to our home. If you come with your car, it is possible to park for free next our house!
As everybody knows, Vienna is famous for historical sites, museums, theater, opera, culture, any kind of music and for the very special romantic flair. There is a big choice of restaurants, bars, clubs and not to forget the famous Coffee-Houses. Vienna has very beautiful architecture, it’s fun to walk around the narrow streets and to discover the city on foot.
Elisabeth is a teacher for sports and maths, Eric´s Insurance-office is located in the neighbarhood. Cornelia and Daniel live already in their own flats, Rafaela is the only child at home!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher, CEO
  • teacher, CEO

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Weimar, Germany
  • Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Stockholm, Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • teacher, CEO
  • teacher, CEO

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 29
  • Ragazza - Età: 31
  • Ragazza - Età: 24

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.