Indietro
NL21108

Arnhem, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2021


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Gezellige hoekwoning in rustige buitenwijk perfecte uitvalsbasis

Non-smoking family home located in a quiet suburb of Arnhem. Lots of nature, sports facilities, swimming water, shops etc within walking distance. It takes less than ten minutes by trolleybus to reach the city center. Arnhem is the perfect base to explore the Netherlands. Also the German border is not too far away.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • health care employee

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 0 m2
  • Superficie totale: 0 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Scotland, UK
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Italy
  • France
  • Netherlands

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Eindhoven -

Elderveld is a quiet residential area in Arnhem South; a typical 1970s neighborhood with a few flats, many family homes and spaciously intersected by green areas and waters. Within walking distance of our house is the Elderhof shopping center with supermarkets, bakery, snack bars, hairdressers, pet store, drugstore and clothing store. There are also some (medical) care facilities, a sports hall and a squash center. There is also a freely accessible Richard Kraaijcheck sports field in the neighbourhoud. There is also the Water Playground; an extensive play and picnic area, connected by several climbing bridges with an island in the adjacent pond. We also have a pancake restaurant and an international wok restaurant within walking distance. From our house it is about a five minute walk to the dikes along the Rhine and a little further is the nature hiking park Meinerswijk with wild animals and various sights. Elderveld is easily accessible from the Arnhem city center by means of the Arnhem trolleybus network and Arnhem-South train station. It is also easy to drive by car: a perfect base for the highways around us so that the West, Germany and the Hanseatic cities in the north are easily accessible.

Occupazione

  • health care employee

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 11
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • cat

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are Kitty (47), Tiaro (13) and Amber (11). We love animals, socializing, friendships, sports, reading and doing fun things. I am a healthcare worker and author of Young Adult books. Tiaro is a high school student and Amber is still in primary school. We are neat and quiet. As a child, my parents already exchanged houses throughout Europe via Intervac. We have only had good experiences and always made nice friendships that we still enjoying today! I love to share these experiences with my children too! We have a sweet, older cat -Gipsy- that we all love very much. We really enjoy taking care of other people's animals. We kind of live according to the principle of don't do to another what you don't want the other to do to you. So just have respect for each other and for others and their belongings. Smoking in our house is not allowed and other pets are not welcome because our Gipsy cannot handle this. We love to go on fun trips, but also just enjoy being together.