Indietro
US50434

New York, Stati Uniti

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2021


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 01, 2022 - December 31, 2022 2 weeks

Large and Perfectly-Located Apartment in Manhattan (Greenwich Village)

We have a wonderful 2-bed, 2-bath apartment in the heart of Greenwich Village, Manhattan.

We are in an elevator building with laundry in the basement. We have a part-time doorman and live-in super.

The apartment is huge by NYC standards. We have a large living room with dining area and kitchen (gas stove, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, toaster oven, coffee machine), a bedroom with a queen bed and ensuite bathroom, another full bathroom, and a second bedroom set up with a pull-out couch (full-size), TV, and desk - can be used as a lounge or second bedroom.

We're located in what I'd consider the best location in Manhattan - right in Greenwich Village, just a quick walk away from some of the best restaurants and cultural attractions that New York has to offer.

We're right between Greenwich Village and the West Village (beautiful neighborhood with TONS of restaurants, bars, cafes, etc.). We're about a 5 minute walk from Union Square and Washington Square Park, and a 10-minute walk from the Hudson River greenway. For exploring the rest of the city, we have great subway access - less than a 5 mins walk from almost any subway line.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Attorney
  • Financial Analyst

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Attorney
  • Financial Analyst

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.