Indietro
FI50966

Helsinki, Finlandia

Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2022


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 06, 2022 - January 08, 2023 1 days

We are open to weekend exchanges almost whenever. Longer holidays (1-2 weeks) during all of July and June, also August 1st-9th and week no 42 and weeks no 51-01.

Modern 40m2 apartment by the sea

Our home is a modern, one bedroom apartment in the heart of the docklands in a new, trendy housing district of Jätkäsaari, Helsinki. From our big balcony you can see the ferry terminal and ships going to Tallinn, Estonia where you can also travel in 2 hours only! Enjoy the several cafes and restaurants of Jätkäsaari or jump on a tram next to the house and explore the city center of Helsinki which is just 2,5 km away. There are also beautiful bicycle routes along the coast line around Helsinki and Espoo. Closeby you can experience the modern wooden public sauna worlds called Löyly and Allas Sea Pool. Helsinki has a lot to offer: lots of museums, churches, design shops, amusement park and zoo, cool restaurants etc. There is also vibrant culture with concerts and happenings.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher and graphic designer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 4th
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 3
  • Superficie calpestabile: 40 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Japan
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • England, UK
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Ottawa, ON, Canada
  • Toronto, ON, Canada
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Miami, FL, USA
  • New York, NY, USA
  • New Zealand
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Portugal
  • Faroe Islands
  • Iceland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Finlandese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Teacher and graphic designer

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.