Indietro
IT1005642

Milano, Italia

Balcony

Balcony

Balcony
Oro & Ambasciatore

Calendar

Iscritto dal

2014

Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Wonderful three-level house 20' from Duomo Square

142 sq mt three levels semi-detached house placed inside a "casa di corte", with an amazing garden at the center of it. You'll enjoy all the convenience of the big city combined with the quiet and greenery of a country house, wonderfully cool during the summer, warm and cozy in the winter

Kindly note at the moment our house can sleep only two people and we prefer not to have little children in the house

Living room with fireplace and fully equipped kitchen on the ground floor
Master bedroom with fireplace + bathroom with Jacuzzi and shower + another small room on the 1st floor; just outside the balcony, the shade and rich colours of a giant wisteria
Open space attic with air conditioning + bathroom with shower on the 2nd floor

ADSL Internet connection, Wi-Fi network, use of printer, mosquito nets on every window

Please note that we are near the railway line, so you'll be bound to hear the passing trains when the windows are open.
We can guarantee it's NOT a problem: you get used to it very fast and after a couple of days you don't hear it anymore.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Translator
  • iOS Developer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 2
  • Superficie calpestabile: 142 m2
  • Superficie totale: 142 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi
  • No fumatori
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • London, UK
  • Berlin, Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese

Occupazione

  • Translator
  • iOS Developer

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • 3 (adult) cats

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: