Indietro
FR080326

PARIS, Francia

Argento

Iscritto dal

2008


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat at the border of PARIS, France

Duplex apartment 65m², located in a courtyard building, on the 2nd and last floor, with balcony.

The apartment is located in Montrouge, a small town on the edge of the 14th arrondissement of Paris.
It is located in a quiet street but close to all necessary shops (bakeries, organic "c'bon", markets on Thursdays and Sundays, supermarkets ...)

The building is at the end of a flowery courtyard, on the 2nd and last floor, with a balcony. It is a duplex: downstairs there is a large room: living room, dining area, kitchen and shower room with WC. On the floor, a landing / office with a single bed, and a bedroom with a double bed (L 140cm)

It is perfect for 2 people, possible for 3. Not young child (unclosed stairs).

We are interrested by any destinations, but we have not a lot of hollidays!

We made yet 3 exchanges : one with Vienna in 2008 , Venise in 2009 and last year with San Sebastian. Each times it was nice.

I am Raphaële celliste and my friend Béatrice is Interior architect.
We like music, cooking, movies, museum, walking, books.
We have not TV but we have computer for web and dvd.
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • violoncelliste
  • décoratrice

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 3

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice

All'esterno

  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

At 8 mm walk from the metro Mairie de Montrouge (line 4) which allows to be in 15mm to the Latin Quarter (Center of Paris). Line 4 crosses Paris from South to North.

In 10 mm of subway we are at the Montparnasse station, in the center of Paris (Cité Chatelet ..) in 20 mm, the stations of North and East: 25mm. Connection to Denfert with the RER B (Orly and Roissy)

Occupazione

  • violoncelliste
  • décoratrice

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: