Indietro
FR090200

ANTIBES, Francia

House in Antibes

House in Antibes

Antibes

Antibes

Cap d'Antibes

Cap d'Antibes

House in Antibes Antibes Cap d'Antibes
Oro

Iscritto dal

2009


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 25, 2020 - August 22, 2020 3 weeks

one-storey house in ANTIBES, France

A nice home in town and not far from the beaches.

Located between Nice and Cannes, close to the villages of the hinterland and a hundred kilometers of ski resorts, the town of Antibes Juan-les-Pins extends over an area of ​​2648 hectares. With nearly 75,553 inhabitants (up to 220 000 in summer), it is now the second largest city in the Alpes-Maritimes. City of maritime tradition, its 23 kilometers of coast offer a wide selection of seascapes and water sports and sea. First marina in Europe, it stands out, thanks to a rare diversity of assets, such as a map of major development Riviera. Second city of the department, Antibes Juan-les-Pins has a rich history and architectural. Many museums, cultural venues and historical sites scattered throughout the city testify to these 2600 stories that make its authenticity. It is through these narrow streets typical of these ancient places or even in such prestigious venues as the Pinewood Gould, Fort Carré or Villa Eilenroc that take place throughout the year, festivals, conferences, exhibitions, concerts or theater.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Researcher
  • Communication Officer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Prague, Czechia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Occupazione

  • Researcher
  • Communication Officer

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 20
  • Ragazzo - Età: 16
  • Ragazza - Età: 12

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat

Referenze

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: