Indietro
FR030019

PARIS, Francia

dining-room

dining-room

dining-room
Platino

Iscritto dal

1990


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
September 26, 2020 - October 04, 2020 1 weeks

London, 5 days to a week, covering 30 September to 2 October (I am visiting the Frieze Art Fair and assorted events).

Flat in PARIS, France

The flat (90 sq m) is in a 1927 Art Déco building. It is quiet and very sunny. It contains many books (a number of them art books) in French, English, Italian, German and Spanish, many CDs (mostly classical music), high speed Wi-Fi, but no TV. 
The 30 sq m oval dining room is en suite with a 15 sq m drawing room; when the double doors to the dining-room are closed and the sofa bed – 140 cm wide – unfolded, the drawing room turns into an independent second bedroom (see photos as a drawing room and as a guest room).
The 15 sq m bedroom has a 140 cm wide double bed.
The kitchen includes a fridge, a microwave as well as a regular electric oven (with an induction top), and a dishwasher. The bathroom has a bath with shower, and a washing machine.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 53 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • retired bank manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 4
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 90 m2
  • Superficie totale: 90 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Pianoforte

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • London, UK
  • Berlin, Germany
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

The area is residential, 7 minutes away from two metro lines (Porte de Vincennes and Picpus), very close to many convenient bus and tramway lines.
It is close to a busy commercial street with high quality food shops, and to a good bi-weekly open-air market.
The Bois de Vincennes (1000 ha) is 10 minutes' walk away (less for joggers). There are boats for hire, weather permitting, on the Lac Daumesnil (western end of the Bois), 5 minutes with the tram (US street car).

Occupazione

  • retired bank manager

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.