Indietro
FR030150

Paris, Francia

Séjour

Séjour

Séjour
Platino

Iscritto dal

1991


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in PARIS 5e, France

Our flat in Paris has an area of about 60 square meters (670  sq. feet), with very high ceilings (3.2 meters) ; it is sunny and quiet. It is composed of living-room (with open  kitchen) and 2 small bedrooms : one with a double bed and one with a bed on a mezzanine.
The location is excellent, in the quartier latin (student quarter), in the historical center, near the Pantheon ; 18 minutes by foot from Notre-Dame cathedral, and 5 bus lines, plus 2 subway lines (GOBELINS is the nearest station) are available.
Our flat is situated on the second floor (third for US people) of an old, small and quiet building, in front of the gardens of the "Ecole de Chirurgie". There is no lift ; but it has everything for comfort : washing machine, clothes-dryer, dishwasher, television, hi-fi, Internet access with Wifi,  piano and 2 bicycles.
Please, note, there is an other mezzanine (2 meters high)  without  railing which can be dangerous for boisterous children.
There is also a caretaker.
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 31 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • retired
  • retired

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2 niveaux
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 62 m2
  • Superficie totale: 62 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Southern Asia
  • South East Asia
  • France
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Montpellier-Méditerranée -

Occupazione

  • retired
  • retired

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are two seniors. Sometimes -for Christmas, one year on two- we travel with all the family-
We have two children, a girl and a boy. Our daugther Irene lives in Winnipeg (Manitoba) with 2 children (5 and 8 years) and our son Pierre in Singapore with our grand-daugther  (14 years).
We have no pet but Michèle will be happy to take care of yours.

Referenze

This member has completed 31 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: