Indietro
FR060012

LESPERON, Francia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2006


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

South-West of France : house in the countryside

Please note that we've already made plans for the summer 2017.

Our house was built in 2003. It is nearly fully decorated now but we wanted to take our time and be sure of our choices...It is very comfortable and is equipped with all the necessary facilities.
It comprises a kitchen opening on the dining- and living-rooms, 4 bedrooms, a study, a TV room (upstairs) and a utility room.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Enseignants
  • Enseignants

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 170 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 6

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • London, UK
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Florence, Italy

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Bordeaux - 1h30

We live in a quiet area. Our house is surrounded by a park of about 3,000 sq. m, with trees and on some years, a vegetable garden.
We are at walking distance from the village center. The village in itself is quite small (about 1,000 inhabitants) but you'll find two bakeries, a small grocery, a restaurant, and a bar / tobacconist's.
We are approximately at a 25-mn drive from the ocean and 1h30 from the Pyrenees. We have woods and small ponds nearby and can go for walks whenever we feel like it.

Occupazione

  • Enseignants
  • Enseignants

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 20
  • Ragazza - Età: 22
  • Ragazza - Età: 18

Animali da compagnia

  • chat
  • chien
  • poissons

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: