Indietro
GBSE001241

Okehampton, Gran Bretagna

Oro

Iscritto dal

2002


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
January 01, 2022 - January 02, 2023 2 weeks
May 01, 2022 - June 30, 2022 1 months

Scotland.

3 bedroom house in Dartmoor National Park, Devon.

The house is on the edge of the village, so is very peaceful and has beautiful views. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, lounge and kitchen-diner, plus an enclosed garden suitable for children. I do holiday lets, as well as living there a lot of time myself. There are many more photos and information available here:
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/13406250

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Semi-retired.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Scotland, UK
  • Great Britain
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Exeter - 15 miles

Throwleigh is a small village, with old thatched buildings and a church, surrounded by fields, woods, farms. You can walk from my house out onto the high parts of the Moor. It was featured on the Channel 4 documentary Devon and Cornwall. You could spend a week here walking and wouldn't need to use the car, but you do need a car for food shopping or if you want to explore further away. The nearest shop is 2 miles away ( general store) and the nearest pub is 1.5 miles. My house is at the edge of the village, with views out over fields to Cosdon Hill, with the remains of a bronze age village on the hillside opposite the house.

Occupazione

  • Semi-retired.

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • I have a cat but she would probably stay with family while I am away.