Brugge, Belgio


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Brugge (Bruges) , Belgium

We live in a 100 year old renovated house, with a lot of light and space. Its located in a quiet street in the center of town. There are 3 bedrooms , a modern kitchen, a small town garden, ...everything to enjoy holidays.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 24 Scambi effettuati


  • Engineer and Nurse

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Bath and North East Somerset, UK
  • Andalusia, Spain
  • Cornwall, UK
  • Faro District, Portugal
  • Vorarlberg, Austria

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Ostend- Bruges - 25 km

We live in the centre of Brugge (Bruges) which is listed as Unesco cultural heritage. It is full of art and history, with interesting museums and picturesque places and lively shopping streets as well. The town centre is really small and a car is not really needed. Outside Bruges it is nice to cycle along the canals and through the "polders" or to the sea which is just 15 kms away. Other towns of interest are Ghent (40 kms), Antwerp and Brussels (both 100 kms) which can be reached conveniently by train or car. Even Paris (300 kms) or Amsterdam (200 km) are not too far away for a day  or weekend trip.


  • Engineer and Nurse


  • Ragazza - Età: 27
  • Ragazza - Età: 26

Animali da compagnia

  • Dog

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of 4: Jan and Lieve and 2 teenage girls: Marieke and Elise.
The other inhabitants of the house are: Snoesje alias Sox: our lovely black cat and Bono our Golden retriever. The cat always stays home, the dog we usually take along or we sometimes leave it with our relatives. We love hiking and walking everywhere in nature.

Stile di vita

Marieke (25) loves music, sailing and sports and is a nautical engineer. Elise (24) likes fashion and is an architect.
Jan (63) likes architecture and is working abroad as a freelancer for MSF.
Lieve likes social activities and reading.
All together we like traveling, hiking, biking and meeting  friends.
Our car, a VW Passat, is available for exchange too, unless we use it for traveling.
The airport of Charleroi (also called Brussels-South) is 150 kms away and is a major hub for Ryanair. 
We already had exchanges in: Bodensee, Paris, Bretagne, Normandie, Amsterdam, Haarlem,
Middelburg, Ardennes, Antwerpen, Strasbourg, Pyrenees, Les Landes, Calais, Barcelona, Valencia, Sweden (Boras), Corsica, Tours... but we do not rule out to go to some of these places again.