Indietro
GR066

Athens, Grecia

Argento

Iscritto dal

2006


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Athens, Greece

    Dear family, Hello from Alimos of southern Athens.
    Our names are Takis and Sophie. Our children are Joanna  12 years and Stella  9 years old.
     We are active intervac members the  last 4 years and have already 3 exchanges of homes, (Belgium 08/06 France 12/06 and 08/07).
     Our house is a familial new house of 2 floors with pilotis, garden and 3 parkings.
We  live  in the second floor in comfortable and modern house with all essential comforts. In  first floor lives the family of my brother that the summer period usually is absent in interruptions, but for this summer wont to travel with us(2parents and a boy 12). All our  region (Alimos) is constituted by same houses of two floors and our distance from the sea and the"golden sun" beach is 800 meters.From here start a great suny coast for 70 km to Sounion with many beaches.  Alimos is of the best regions in Athens. In distance until 20 min  from the house they exist all the interesting points of city. indicatively we report the citadel-virgin old city, the centre, the panathinaikon stadium, the ancient monuments, Akropolis,the new Akropolis museum,the museums, etc. also, the harbor of piraeus that they begin the boats for  all been famous islands of aegean (mykonos, santorini, paros, syra etc) . finally in combination the possibilities of visit it should we stress that in distance from 1 until 3 hours can somebody with daily excursion visit interesting cities and regions as - soynion 1 hour - nauplion 2 hours - delphi 2,5 hours - chalcis 1 hour - mycenae 2,5 hours - meteora 3,5 hours etc.
 The exchanges that already we have made were in Belgium for 21 days (between Ghent and Bruges) in August 2006. So much we what the Belgian family we had marvelous interruptions and have her statement with regard to the sum thanked they remained from our house and their more general eve in athens/greece. Our second exchange became in December 2006 for one week the period of Christmas in Paris. Also the impressions were marvelous  from the two sides. Our third exchange became the summertime (july/august) 2007 with a family from the Provence  (outside of Cannes - la roquette sur siagne) with most excellent impressions.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • PRIVED WORKERS
  • PRIVED WORKERS

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Uso della barca

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Athens is a city of many interesting sights (have a look at http://www.cityofathens.gr/portal/site/AthensPortalEN/ ) -and we're not only talking about the famous Acropolis! There are a lot of things to do and places to go in Athens the surroundings and nearby islands. We'd be glad to be of help with suggestions, answers and information to facilitate your visit with pamphlets, maps etc.
 www.athensinfoguide.com
www.visitgreece.gr
www.newacropolismuseum.gr

Occupazione

  • PRIVED WORKERS
  • PRIVED WORKERS

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 20
  • Ragazza - Età: 17

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.