Indietro
BE420

Torhout, Belgio

parent's room

parent's room

garden

garden

dinner in the garden

dinner in the garden

parent's room garden dinner in the garden
Oro

Iscritto dal

2006


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 16, 2021 - August 29, 2021 2 weeks

We would like to swap houses during second part of august. Feel free to propose.

September 01, 2021 - June 30, 2022 3 days

Long weekends: feel free to propose

July 01, 2022 - August 31, 2022 2 weeks

Summer 2022: we would like to swap with a Family who lives in or nearby mountains.

House in Torhout, Belgium

Our house is built in 1937, so it has an old charm, but is completely renovated and has all modern comfort. Downstairs we have a living room, kitchen, toilet, a small laundry room and a bathroom. Upstairs there are 4 bedrooms. We have a small citygarden (150m²), which is perfect for children, because it's walled in.
Our house has all modern comfort: central heating and a wood stove in the living room, dishwasher, modern bathroom and a very well equipped kitchen. We are foodlovers for sure and so you can find a lot of tools, many herbs, oils,,...
We are a family with three kids, so we have a lot of toys, books, comics, bikes,...
We have a cat, who stays inside when we are home, but he is used to sleep outside. Further on we have 2 very cute rabbits and 3 chickens, so there are free eggs every day!

We live in the center of a little city. The neighbourhood is quiet. Stores, shops, public pool, railway,... are in walking distance.
If you cross our street you reach a playground for little children, and a basket court and a skate park for bigger children.

Torhout is a small town in the neighbourhood of Bruges and the Belgian coast. Also Brussels, Antwerp, Gent, Ypres, Lille (France) you can reach easily (highway or railway).  

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • psychologist
  • social worker

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 10

Cosa offre la casa

  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Hungary
  • Slovakia
  • Denmark
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Austria
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland
  • Sweden
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Czechia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Torhout is a small town in the neighbourhood of Bruges (20 km) and Ostend (belgian coast, 25km). Also Courtray, Ypres, Lille, Brussels, Antwerp and Ghent you can reach easily (highway or railway).
 

Occupazione

  • psychologist
  • social worker

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 16
  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazza - Età: 14

Animali da compagnia

  • chicken (3)
  • cat
  • rabbit (2)

Referenze