Wien, Austria


Iscritto dal


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
January 19, 2020 - January 01, 2021 2 weeks

Der Wohnungstausch ist meistens während der Schulferien möglich. Die Aufenthaltsdauer ist veränderbar. Es kann auch ein zeitversetzter gegenseitiger Haustausch stattfinden.

Flat in the City of Vienna, Austria

Hello dear Intervac family!
We would like to introduce ourselves and give you some information about ourselves and our flat.

Our family:
We are a big family but only two of us (or three) will come to your home.

Our home:
Our flat is in the 2nd district of Vienna, in the opposite of the City Centre. If you leave the house, you can see the "Ringturm", the eldest church of Vienna "Ruprechtskirche" and the tower of "St.Stephen`s Cathedral". You only have to cross a bridge over "Donaukanal" to walk in the City Centre/pedestrian zone.There are 3 lines of the Undergroud U1,U2,U4 - we live near the Station of the Undergroud Line U2 (Schottenring / Exit Herminengasse).
The way from the airport to our house is simple and short (20min.): take S7 to Praterstern, U2 to Schottenring.

Vienna is "the heart of Europe"! You can reach by car or train:
Salzburg, Munich, Praha, Brno, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Triest, Venice, Pula,..There is the Boat Terminal "Schwedenplatz" nearly in front of our house. (e.g. day trips to Bratslava)

We have all appliances like washing machine, dish washer, TV(netflix), DVD, free wlan etc.
3 adult bikes are available for your use.

Further information:

If we have made an agreement, we will send you more detailed information concerning the way to our flat and some useful information for your stay.
In the meantime, feel free to contact us using the Intervac network.

Best greetings from Vienna                                             Irene and Franz

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 22 Scambi effettuati


  • High school director
  • Carpenter

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 96 m2
  • Superficie totale: 96 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Japan
  • Africa
  • Australia
  • United States
  • Italy
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Scandinavia
  • Greece
  • United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco


  • High school director
  • Carpenter


  • Ragazza - Età: 18

Animali da compagnia

  • Jack Russel Terrier