Indietro
BE1007189

Brugge, Belgio

Our street

Our street

Our street
Argento

Iscritto dal

2015


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 03, 2021 - April 11, 2021 1 weeks

We would love to go to Toulouse. My son, Simon, is studying there for one year, so we would like to visit him.

July 03, 2021 - July 25, 2021 1 weeks

Our big dream, Iceland please, for 3 weeks

Cosy house in the heart of Bruges. Easily reaching the rest of Belgium and the Netherlands!

We live with our two kids in a house in a very quite area in the historical city of Bruges.
Our home is situated very close to the shops and the city center (only 5 minutes walk) and close to bus and railwaystation (10 minutes by foot). On friday and saturday, there is a market.
We often go on a one day trip to historical cities like Antwerp, Lier, Ghent, Ostend, Brussels, Lille (France),... (not far by train or car).
The seaside is only twenty minutes by car or train.
If you come to Belgium by plane (airport Brussels-Zaventem), in one hour you reach Bruges by car or train.
And, cityhoppers watch out :-) : We are close to Paris (Bruges-Brussels-Paris: 2h20min by Thalys), close to London (Bruges-Brussels-London: 3h by Eurostar) and close to Amsterdam (Bruges-Antwerp-Amsterdam 2h15min by Thalys)
Non-simultanious swap is possible.

Our house:
Ground floor:
Kitchen (microwave, oven, fridge)
Living room (TV, DVD)
Dining room (table for 4 persons)

First Floor:
Washing machine,...
Bedroom with double bed
Bathroom with bath/shower, two washbasins, toilet

Second Floor
Bedroom two single beds

So we hope to invite you soon :-)

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Chris: secretary
  • Johan: civil servant

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Biciclette: 1

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Greece

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • Chris: secretary
  • Johan: civil servant

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 19
  • Ragazzo - Età: 20

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Stile di vita

Our way of life is making other people happy. That 's why we often invite friends and family and like to pleasure them with a nice meal. We are very social, open minded, clean, respectful and polite. You can be sure we will take very good care of your house! We hope we find some soulmates to change our house with. We really would like to welcome you in our home and hope you will have a wonderful stay.

Referenze