Indietro
BE379

Zerkegem, Belgio

Platino

Iscritto dal

2005


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House near Bruges and Ostend, Belgium

Looking for an holiday during the eastern holidays or last three weeks of August 2019 Especially the northern Or Austria.

Our house is an old and renovated farm in the quiet village of Zerkegem near Bruges. On the ground floor you have a large, basic kitchen with a dishwasher. There's a nice terrace outside the kitchendoor on which you can have barbeque and long nice summer evenings! 
 The living room is cosy, with a woodburner. There are a lot of large windows that makes it a light room. A part of the living room gives also place to study and bookbinding, a hobby of Katrien.
On the ground floor we also have a toilet and a garage. We have a ping pong table in the garage at the moment.

On the first floor, you have three bedrooms. One has a double bed. The boys have their own room. They stay with us two weeks in a month. They are 10 and 12 years old. 
On the first floor you also have the bathroom with toilet . There's central heating in every room.

We have a big, nice garden all around the house and a nice view on the fields.  In case children are coming there's a trampoline in the garden.

Our environment is perfect for people who like to walk or bicycle. We live close to the coast (half an hour through number-waypoints by bike) and close to the city of Bruges (12 km). There are lots and lots of bicycle ways pointed out. It's very nice!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • coordinator, social worker
  • coordinator, social worker

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Scotland, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • coordinator, social worker
  • coordinator, social worker

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 14
  • Ragazzo - Età: 16

Animali da compagnia

  • chickens (4)

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: