Oostende, Belgio


Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
October 29, 2022 - November 06, 2022 6 days

open to any offer in the autums breack.

home in Ostend/ Bruges (20km). We are looking for an exchange during autumn break (29/10/2022-06/11/2022), and are open to any offer? Do not hasite to ask.

Detached villa with garden, located in a quiet residential area.
Kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, children's hobby room, fitness room, garage, garden with trampoline,...We have a cat.
3km to the beach and the sea. 20 km to Bruges. Perfect base to explore the neighbourhood, Bruges, Ghent, Brussels, as well as enjoying the beach and the sea. 3 hours drive to Paris or Amsterdam.
Our parents live near (5km), so in need of help, they can give any assistance.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati


  • lerares Nederlands voor Anderstaligen volwassen Onderwijs
  • lector lichamelijke opvoeding Hogeschool

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 80 m2
  • Superficie totale: 790 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Ostend and Brussels Int Airport -

Quiet residential area at 5 min from the city center and the sea


  • lerares Nederlands voor Anderstaligen volwassen Onderwijs
  • lector lichamelijke opvoeding Hogeschool


  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 12
  • Ragazza - Età: 14

Animali da compagnia

  • kat

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are both teachers and are therefore bound to the holiday periods in Belgium, just like our 3 school-age children.
We are a sporty family that loves both the city and the sea. Travelling is our passion and we would like to share it with our children.

Stile di vita

Sporty, curious, cultural, passion for travel and discovery, skiing, hiking


Among the 1 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: