Hamburg, Germania


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Living in an old school in Hamburg, Germany

We, Mike (46), Sandra (39), Florian (5) and Karla (2), live in the very colourful city of Hamburg near to one of the most colourful neighborhoods: St. Pauli. This part of town has been described by the english newspaper "The Guardian" as one of the 5 most attractive places on earth to be: people from all over the world live here, mixing with a hip creative urban society. Small shops, street live activity and special cultural sites, the harbour, a variety of shopping facilities, all in walking distance from our flat.
We are part of a co-housing project, that bought an old school from 1870 an remodeled it into 33 flats, a big terrace on the roof and a small, but lovely garden in the back. There we live on the ground floor with direct access to our lush green private place to sit (between a fig and a peach-tree) and the garden. Inside we have a lot of space, high ceilings and a cosy interior.
Mike is working as a music teacher in the school nearby and Sandra promotes sustainable agriculture in a non-governmental-organisation.
As a contrast to our very urban living, we are interested in exchanging homes a family that lives on the country-side, where you can walk, hike, swim, bike in a nice natural environment.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati


  • Umweltreferentin
  • Music Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Germany
  • Belgium
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere


  • Umweltreferentin
  • Music Teacher


  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 10

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: