Indietro
DE7960

Heidelberg, Germania

The front of the house

The front of the house

The front of the house
Oro

Iscritto dal

2009


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in Heidelberg, Germany

We live in  a 125qm maisonette-apartement whose upper floor is built into the former attic of our house (from 1936). There you find one big space (living room/ dining area and small kitchen) and a small roof-deck, downstairs two bathrooms, two bedrooms, a study and a balcony. The atmosphere of the apartment is very special due to the unusual shape of the upper room and its great views onto the woody hills of the Odenwald.
Staying at our place you're in walking distance from Heidelberg's famous philosopher’s path ("Philosophenweg"), the river Neckar and the quaint old town, university and castle. With its restaurants, small shops and historic market square our neighbourhood is one of the most popular in Heidelberg. It's quiet and lively at the same time and truly enjoyable.
Working in the area of teaching and researching foreign languages I've travelled quite a bit and now try to pass this fondness on  to my daughter. Hopefully, the houseswaps will help me in this endeavour!
 

 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Linguist
  • Student

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Brazil
  • Canada

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Linguist
  • Student

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze