Berlin, Germania

living room

living room

living room

Iscritto dal


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 10, 2020 - August 02, 2020 2 weeks

Flat in Central Berlin (and house on the countryside Uckermark), Germany

We are open to any offers for SUMMER 2020 (our holidays will be from 11.7. to 1.8.2020), preferably in Italy or other Southern countries with open borders.

Our appartment is right in the middle of Berlin Center in Prenzlauer Berg, the famous district of central East-Berlin. It is quiet and very close to one of the nicest parks of Berlin (Volkspark Friedrichshain), only a short walk or bike ride to Alexanderplatz, Unter den Linden, Kollwitzplatz, Kastanienallee, Friedrichstraße etc. The spacious, lovingly renovated flat (180 m²) is on the first floor of a house from the 1890s, with wooden floors, high ceilings and stucco, huge windows and a lot of sun during the whole day. It offers  four bedrooms (three for childs, one for a couple), a spacious living area with a large kitchen, a studio with piano (and a sofa to change into a double bed), two bathrooms and a sunny balcony.
Public transport (famous bus nr 200 and tram) is only a 2 minutes walk.  Cafes and restaurants are close by (1 minute).
We can lend 2 adult-bikes (and 2 for childs). You can also use our Opel Zafira car (7 seats) to explore Berlin's surroundings, for example the beautiful Uckermark and the Feldberger Seenplatte. The Baltic Sea is a three hours drive away.

We can also offer our lovely and very quiet country house in the wonderful tourist region Uckermark (Melzow near lake Oberuckersee) with a large romantic garden (60min. from our flat in Berlin). The Uckermark is said to be one of the most beautiful landscapes of Germany. Please see: The house consists of a sunny livingroom ("Wintergarten" in German), an American kitchen, two bathrooms, two sleeping rooms with at least two sleeping places each and a separée (a small separated house with a double bed, but without bathroom or toilet).

We are interested in and open for exchange possibilities in Berlin school holidays (which you will always find on the internet).


Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati


  • government official
  • political advisor

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 180 m2
  • Superficie totale: 186 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte


  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Griechenland
  • Vietnam
  • New York, NY, USA
  • California, USA
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom
  • Thailand

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Our appartment is right in the middle of Berlin Center in Prenzlauer Berg, the famous district of central East-Berlin. It is quiet and very close to one of the nicest parks of Berlin (Volkspark Friedrichshain) where you can spend whole days with kids on the different play grounds and in the café "Schönbrunn" (or doing jogging). The surrounding is full of live, cafés, galleries, markets (famous Kollwitzplatz Market), small shops. In 10min by tram you can reach a lake for swimming (Weissensee).


  • government official
  • political advisor


  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 19
  • Ragazza - Età: 16

Animali da compagnia

  • a cat

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of five (Wolf and me working as civil servants for Federal Ministries), two joungsters (Cecilie, 17, and Elisabeth, 13 ) and Friedrich (10).