Indietro
DK110105

Esbjerg, Danimarca

Our garden

Our garden

Our garden
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2011


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

1 story house Esbjerg

Esbjerg is the 5 th. largest city in Denmark. It is situated at the westcoast of Jutland only a few kilometers from Waddensee and only half an our from the Northsee. Here you will find one of the best beaches in Denmark. The nature around Esbjerg offers a lot of beatiful and exciting experiences for hikers and bikers.
We live in walking distance from the Deer Park "Nørreskoven" where you can say hello to the deers, or take the children to get some fresh air and see the ducks, the moorhens and the goats in "Vognsbølparken". If you love water you should visit The Swimming Stadium, one of the largest swimming stadiums in Denmark. Here you will find lots of activities for the children of all ages.
Our house is situated 2 km. from the city centre in a quiet area. We have a big garden with a big terrace.
Downtown Esbjerg you will have good shopping possibilities.
 
We recommend some excursions:
Legoland (45 min. from Esbjerg) - www.legoland.dk 
Ribe (30 min. from Esbjerg) - Denmarks oldest town - very beatiful!
 www.visitribe.dk
Fanø (12 minuts by boat from Esbjerg) - a lovely waddensea island.
www.visitfanoe.dk
You can find more information about Esbjerg on www.visitesbjerg.dk
 
 
 
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • teacher
  • teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 22
  • Ragazzo - Età: 19
  • Ragazzo - Età: 15

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: