Kongens Lyngby, Danimarca

Sophienholm garden at Bagsværd lake

Sophienholm garden at Bagsværd lake

Bagsværd lake early May evening

Bagsværd lake early May evening

Sophienholm garden at Bagsværd lake Bagsværd lake early May evening

Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
January 01, 2020 - April 30, 2022 2 weeks
July 01, 2020 - April 30, 2022 1 weeks

Kongens Lyngby in greater Copenhagen

Dear Intervac friends!

Our home is in Kongens Lyngby just North of Copenhagen - with easy access to the train station and from there you will be in the centre of Copenhagen in 15 minutes. You can find lakes and forest just a couple of minutes' walk from our house. There are great running paths around the lake and also more challenging trails in the woods. During the summer you can go canoeing or rent a kayak or row boat.

Our house has 3 bedrooms, all on the 1st floor where you also find the bathroom. Kitchen and livingroom are on the ground floor with direct access to the terrace and the garden.

Our garden is lovely with lots of apple trees and flowers, vegetable beds and berries and many herbs. In the greenhouse, we grow tomatoes and cucumbers and the like. You will find sun loungers for a relaxing moment in the sun and on one of the terraces the barbecue to cook your outdoor meals.

We do not have any pets, but will be happy to take care of yours, however due to allergies we cannot take care of cats or stay in homes with cats.

You can find tourist information on Copenhagen here:

and on Kongens Lyngby and surroundings here:

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati


  • Office administration in a global engineering company.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 110 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • England, UK
  • Europe
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Austria
  • Switzerland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco
  • Danese


  • Office administration in a global engineering company.


  • Ragazza - Età: 18

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.