Catalunya, Spagna

Tamarit at a walking distance (and our family)

Tamarit at a walking distance (and our family)

Tamarit at a walking distance (and our family)

Iscritto dal


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Quiet & cozy house with sea views + swimming pool: 3 beaches at a walking distance

Cozy house with sea views + swimming pool: 3 beaches (one wild) at a walking distance: Cala Canyadell, Altafulla, Torredembarra
Very quiet neighbourhood, located nearby natural and historical (roman ruins) preserved areas. 15 min trip to Tarragona (historical city) and Port Aventura (amusement park). About 1 hour trip to Barcelona.
House: Sea views from our front garden, porch, and living room. The roof of the house is a terrace with really nice views (including the sea, the old town + castle). Kitchen integrated in the living room & newly refurnished (and new electrical appliances). 1 small bathroom (with shower). 2 bedrooms: 1 double bed, 1 with two bunk-beds. No telephone nor wi-fi contract, but good mobile network coverage. 2 Bicycles: 2 adults (1 male, 1 female) + 1 child (16-inch-wheel). Built in a traditional style it does not require air-conditioning if you use the sunshade and windows properly.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • Both: University Teachers (Computer Science)

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 50 m2
  • Superficie totale: 70 m2


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Norway
  • Edinburgh, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo


  • Both: University Teachers (Computer Science)


  • Ragazza - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: