Calafell, Spagna


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Holiday home in Calafell, Spain

Our 2nd home is a flat in the first floor of a modern building. It has about 80 square meters with three double bedrooms, a dinning room, a kitchen, two bathrooms and a balcony. We also have a place in the garage and a cloakroom. The building has a private g arden with two swimming-pools.
In front of the flat there is a public park and at about 200 m there are two big supermarkets and a small one.
The sandy beach is located very near, less than 5 minutes walking, The beach has a long pedestrian walk plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes. The weather is very pleasant during summer time.
Calafell is a historic city with ancient monuments (castle, iberic citadel, etc.) and is very well comunicates by train with important cities like Barcelona and Tarragona.
For those reasons, Calaffel is a place of the Costa Dorada (Golden Coast) that is selected by many european people to spend holidays.

.These photos show the rooms of our house, the private swimming-pool, the public park in front of the house and the beach of Calafell.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 12 Scambi effettuati


  • Profesores
  • Profesores

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Adatto a persone disabili

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Budapest, Hungary

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Barcelona - 57

We live in a quiet place, with shops, parks, public swimming pools and medical services very near.


  • Profesores
  • Profesores


  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of two people, Julian (61) is a retired teacher and Dolores (55) is an university teacher.

Stile di vita

Our main hobby is travelling. Quite often we plan excursions to visit other cities, villages of our country, mainly at Christmas and Easter. We mainly like to visit cultural places like museums, cathedrals etc and also walking around. We also appreciate very much to know the lifestyle and customs of people from those places.