Mont-roig del Camp, Spagna


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Miami Platja, Spain

Our house is located in an urbanization in Miami Platja, a little town in the coast, 30 km at the south from Tarragona city and very close to Port Aventura, a very famous amusement park. Also, the house is about 30 km far from "El Priorat" , that is a famous region due to its excellent wines. A couple of km, there is a golf club and in half an hour by car you can be in Salou or Cambrils, that are summer cities in the coast.
The house is inside a neighborood of 13 houses in a closed private area in which there is a community garden and a community swimming pool.
The house has two plants. In the lower one there is a dinning room, with american kitchen, a toilet, a bedroom with two individual beds and a small room for washing machine. also, there is a small garden that owns to the house (aprox. 40 sqared meters). In the upper plant, there are two bedrooms with doble bed. in one, there is a balcony and in the other there is a terace solarium. Also, there is a complete bathroom.
The total constructed area including the two plants is more or less 115 squared meters.
 It has DVD, satellite TV, a barbacue in the garden, dishwasher and ceiling fans in all the bedrooms and dinning room.
You can find some supermarkets and take away food shops near the house.
The closest beach is less than 1 km far.
It was constructed in 2005

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • Ingeniero
  • Ingeniero

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • Computer a disposizione
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere


  • Ingeniero
  • Ingeniero


  • Ragazza - Età: 24

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.